Bookmark and Share

Jake Long is a descendant of a long line of dragons, and it is his duty to protect the community of magical creatures secretly living among the masses in the country of America (hence the name) although most of his missions lie in New York. He lives with his parents, Jonathan and Susan, and his seven-year-old sister, Haley. His grandfather and sister are also dragons, the dragon powers having skipped his mother's generation. His father is unaware of his family being dragons.


Episode 1: Old School Training
Episode 2: Shapeshifter
Episode 3: Dragon Breath
Episode 4: Adventures in Trollsitting + Fu Dog Takes a Walk
Episode 5: The Legend Of Dragon Tooth
Episode 6: The Egg + The Heist
Episode 7: The Talented Mr. Long
Episode 8: Act 4, Scene 15
Episode 9: Professor Rotwood's Thesis
Episode 10: Body Guard Duty
Episode 11: Dragon Summit
Episode 12: The Long Weekend
Episode 13: Fu and Tell + Flight Of The Unicorn
Episode 14: Eye of the Beholder
Episode 15: The Ski Trip
Episode 16: Jake Takes the Cake
Episode 17: Ring Around the Dragon
Episode 18: Halloween Bash
Episode 19: Keeping Shop
Episode 20: The Hunted
Episode 21: Hong Kong Knights
Join the parts by HJSplit:

Related Posts:

Posted by tvh_iam Labels: , ,